We have dojos located across the around the world with excellent instructors waiting to take you on your karate journey.  Please check below to see if we have a dojo located near you.  We cannot wait to see you on the mat.

United States of America

VIRGINIA DOJOS

Ichiban Karate Dojo

Dwight Grover, Shihan

www.ichibankarate.com
44900 Acacia Lane
Suite 120
Dulles, VA 20166

703-444-2121

dgrover@tkfiusa.com

 

CALIFORNIA DOJOS

Pacific Crest Karate Club

Tony Altieri, Sensei
Truckee Recreation Center
Truckee, California 96161
530-412-1957
taltieri@tkfiusa.com

 

OREGON DOJOS

HOMBU DOJO

MARTIAL ARTS TRAINING CENTER LLC

Del Saito, Soke

www.tkfikarate.com

1535 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, Oregon 97527
541-471-3002

soke@tkfiusa.com

 

Mendonca Academy of Martial Arts LLC

Tony Mendonca, Shihan

www.mendoncaama.com

8205 N Hwy 99W

McMinnville, Or 97128

503-857-5450

tmendonca@tkfiusa.com

 

Medford Karate and Self Defense
Sam Manuel Sensei

 

Santo Community Center
701 N. Columbus Ave.
Medford, OR 97501
971-219-9996 or 541-499-0723

smanuel@tkfiusa.com

 

Chucks School of Karate
Chuck Overstreet Sensei

 

Roundup Athletic Club
1415 Southgate
Pendleton, OR 97801
coverstreet@tkfiusa.com